Pritzker Prize 2010 - SANAA

Friday, April 09, 2010

"Los Angeles, CA—Kazuyo Sejima and Ryue Nishizawa, partners in the architectural firm, SANAA, have been chosen as the 2010 Laureates of the Pritzker Architecture Prize. The formal ceremony for what has come to be known throughout the world as architecture’s highest honor will be held on May 17 on historic Ellis Island in New York. At that time, a $100,000 grant and bronze medallions will be bestowed on the two architects." to find out more...
Passage via
Image via
Related findings:-

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...